d  /  e
Anmelden
VuVL - Verein unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter in Liechtenstein

List of active members

* Please click at the column header to change the sortorder.
Member Representative Homepage E-mail
Stonehage Fleming Investment Management (Liechtenstein) AG Thomas Stejskal www.stonehagefleming.com enquiries@stonehagefleming.com
ONE Asset Management AG   www.oneam.com info@oneam.com
Incrementum AG Stefan M. Kremeth www.incrementum.li smk@incrementum.li
Sardona Invest AG Heinrich Speich   heinrich.speich@sardona.li
Lakefield Wealth Management AG Bruno Verstraete   bv@lakefield.li
IMP AG Karin Wiederkehr www.imp-ag.li info@imp-ag.li
SerMont Asset Management S.A. Martin Michael Wachter   sermont@sermont.com
Dr. Blumer & Partner Asset Management AG Rolf Schneider www.dr-blumer.li r.schneider@dr-blumer.li
Alegra Capital (Lie) AG Georg Wohlwend www.alegracapital.com info@alegracapital.com
LLB Asset Management AG Markus Wiedemann
Franz Maurer
www.llb.li/assetmanagement assetmanagement@llb.li
Alvier Asset Management AG Veit Steinmann www.alvier-am.com vs@alvier-am.com
Matrix Capital Management Trust reg. Eduard Werder    
Zehenter + Partner Invest AG Wolfang Zehenter www.zpi.li office@zpi.li
Chefinvest International AG Daniel Beck www.chefinvest.li daniel.beck@chefinvest.li
Livalor Vermögensverwaltung AG Hans-Ulrich Nigg www.livalor.com hans-ulrich.nigg@livalor.com
Novum Asset Management AG Jean Borer www.novum.li  
INFIBA Vermögensverwaltungs AG René Sidler
Monika Stur
www.infiba.li info@infiba.li
FRÜH & PARTNER VERMÖGENSVERWALTUNG AG Ralph Früh www.fpartner.li ralph.frueh@fpartner.li
KM Asset Management AG Paolo Gardini www.kmam.li pgardini@kmam.li
Ante Asset Management AG   www.ante-am.com info@ante-am.com
Arminius Wealth Management AG Claudio Rothmund www.arminius.li info@arminius.li
Estably Vermögensverwaltung AG Andreas Wagner
Markus Prodinger
www.estably.com info@estably.com
Léman Family Office AG     office@lfo.li
Valeria Capital AG   www.valeriacapital.li  
SSI Asset Management AG   www.ssi-am.li  
Cura & Senectus Investment AG Michel van Zanten www.c-s-investment.li  
Stringent Capital Management Anstalt Ingo Meyer   i.meyer@stringent.li
info@stringent.li
Trinity Partners AG Alexander Mehser www.trinitypartners.li office@trinitypartners.li
Bonafide Wealth Management AG      
Fidares Asset Management AG      
Finaport (Liechtenstein) AG Pablo Cal www.finaport.com pablo.cal@finaport.com
PLEXUS Investments AG   www.plexusinvestments.com info@plexusinvestments.com
Ahead Wealth Solutions AG      
W & L Asset Management AG Mag. Günter Ludescher www.valuefonds.eu ludescher@wul-asset.com
FARO Invest Vermögensberatung AG Adriano Vonwyl www.faroinvest.li admin@faroinvest.li
Vogt Asset Management AG Ronny Schumacher www.vam.li office@vam.li
Vogt & Partner Vermögensverwaltung AG Christoph Vogt
Philipp Ackermann
www.vogtpartner.li cvogt@vogtpartner.li
packermann@vogtpartner.li
IMT Asset Management AG Dr. Thomas Trauth www.imt.li asset@imt.li
Luxor Asset Management Trust reg. Martin J. Frick www.luxor.li admin-office@luxor.li
OLZ Wealth Management AG Michael Frei www.olz.ch michael.frei@olz.ch
Consortium Asset Management Anstalt Peter Kaiser   pk@cama.li
Allied Finance Asset Management AG Dominik Rupp www.alliedfinance.com dominik.rupp@alliedfinance.com
Mahrberg Wealth AG   www.mahrberg.com  
Systrade AG Helmut Friedrich www.systrade.com h.friedrich@systrade.com
swisspartners AG   www.swisspartners.com  
Perfect Management Services AG Ivan Di Girolamo www.perfect.li ivan.digirolamo@perfect.li
Kranz & Co. Asset Management AG   www.kranztreuhand.li  
Maiestas Asset Management AG Fredy Wolfinger www.maiestas-ag.com info@maiestas-ag.com
Factum AG Vermögensverwaltung Ralf Ackermann www.factum.li info@factum.li
Principal Vermögensverwaltung AG   www.principal.li info@principal.li
Thalmann & Verling Trust reg.   www.thalmann-verling.com  
Catam Asset Management AG   www.catam.li info@catam.li
GN Finance AG Daniel Scherrer www.gnfinance.com info@gnfinance.com
Osiris Asset Management AG      
CREA Asset Management Trust reg.   www.crea-group.com asset@crea-group.com
HighValue Partners AG Daniel Gonzenbach www.hvp.li gonzenbach@hvp.li
TrendConcept Invest AG Mag. Peter Metzler   pmetzler@trendconcept.li
CIIM The Compound Interest Investment Management AG   www.ciim.li info@ciim.li
Financial Partners FP Limited Roberto Spangaro www.fpltd.net info@fpltd.net
Sequoia Capital Management AG Roland Oehri www.sequoia.li roland.oehri@sequoia.li
Quorus Vermögensverwaltung AG   www.quorus.li info@quorus.li
Salmann Investment Management AG   www.salmann.com mailvaduz@salmann.com
Taragon Capital AG Dr. Wolfgang Strub www.taragon.li wstrub@taragon.li
Ott, Hagen & Partner AG lic.iur. et rer.publ. René B. Ott www.ohp.li info@ohp.li
AIPM Azur International Portfolio Management AG Peter Bargetze
Wolfgang Mayer
www.azurfunds.li info@aipm.li
AIF Alternativ Invest Finance AG Philipp Strasser www.aif.li p.strasser@aif.li
MC Vermögensmanagement AG Marc Cujai www.mcvm.li info@mcvm.li
NFS Capital AG Eugen Fleck
Christoph Botermann
www.nfs-capital.li info@nfs-capital.li
Glogger Vermögensverwaltung AG Andreas Glogger www.glogger.li info@glogger.li
Petra C. Göttel Vermögensverwaltung AG Petra C. Göttel www.petracgoettel.com info@petracgoettel.com
Aquila (Liechtenstein) AG Patrick Hohl www.aquila-fl.li info@aquila-fl.li
FAO Asset AG Jörg Klar www.fao-asset.li info@fao-asset.li
Onyx Family Office AG Jürg Kobler   info@onyxfamily.li
Rhenus Capital AG   www.rhenuscapital.li bernd.krebs@rhenuscapital.li
EMCore AG Sascha Mangeng www.emcore.li  
MAS Multi Asset Strategy Management Trust reg. Marcel Müller www.mas-trust.li mas@mas-trust.li
Wil Asset Management (Liechtenstein) AG Ralph Müller www.wil-am.li mueller@wil-am.li
NSF Wealth Management Trust reg. Michael Negele www.nsf.li michael.negele@nsf.li
Alean (Capital) AG Heinz Neusüss
Stefan Vedana
www.aleancapital.com info@aleancapital.com
HilCap Asset
Management Trust reg.
Beatrice Ortler-Hilti   ortler-hilti.b@hilcap.li
N.I.S. New Investment Solutions (Liechtenstein) AG Fabio Visani   fabio@nisltd.li
Hyperion Asset Management AG Dr. Iris von Habsburg-Lothringen www.hyperion.li office@hyperion.li
Consensus Partner (Liechtenstein) Anstalt Philipp Wanger
Jürg Brauchli
www.consensus-partner.li office@consensus-partner.li
WPAC Weder Partner Asset Management & Consulting AG Ernst Weder www.wpac.li info@wpac.li
Phoenix Asset Risk Management AG Martin Zoller www.assetrisk.li m.zoller@assetrisk.li
 
Arrow-Up